Contacts - Zemmler - English
349683
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-349683,eltd-cpt-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,moose child-child-ver-1.0.0,moose-ver-1.2, vertical_menu_with_floating,smooth_scroll,blog_installed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1,vc_responsive
Get in touch with us

Executive Office / Administration

Heiko Zemmler
CEO

+49 (0) 3531 7906 0
+49 (0) 3531 7906 51
 info@zemmler.de

Doreen Zemmler
Human Resources / Administration

+49 (0) 3531 7906 0
+49 (0) 3531 7906 51
doreen.zemmler@zemmler.de

Nancy Otto
Executive Assistant

+49 (0) 3531 7906 54
+49 (0) 3531 7906 51
nancy.otto@zemmler.de

Sales / Marketing

Klaus Kohnke
Head of Sales

+49 (0) 176 1000 6680
+49 (0) 3531 7906 41
klaus.kohnke@zemmler.de

Jürgen Bräunig
Area Sales Manager / international

+49 (0) 176 3216 9877
+49 (0) 3531 7906 41
 juergen.braeunig@zemmler.de

Roland Duschka
Regional Sales Manager

+49 (0) 176 1040 1237
+49 (0) 3531 7906 41
 roland.duschka@zemmler.de

Antje Schneider
Sales Assistant

+49 (0) 3531 7906 44
+49 (0) 3531 7906 41
 antje.schneider@zemmler.de

Juliane Hagedorn
Market Development Assistant

+49 (0) 3531 7906 42
+49 (0) 3531 7906 41
 juliane.hagedorn@zemmler.de

Service / Rental

Lutz Jänisch
Service Manager

+49 (0) 3531 7906 22

+49 (0) 3531 7906 21
lutz.jaenisch@zemmler.de

Mario Glowick
Rental / Service

+49 (0) 3531 7906 23
+49 (0) 3531 7906 21
mario.glowick@zemmler.de

Production / Design

Uwe Taube
Production Manager

+49 (0) 3531 7906 32

+49 (0) 3531 7906 31
uwe.taube@zemmler.de

Stefan Peter
Production Manager

+49 (0) 3531 7906 37

+49 (0) 3531 7906 31
stefan.peter@zemmler.de

Thomas Scheitner
Design Engineer

+49 (0) 3531 7906 33
+49 (0) 3531 7906 31
thomas.scheitner@zemmler.de

Uwe Klotzsche
Design Engineer

+49 (0) 3531 7906 34
+49 (0) 3531 7906 31
uwe.klotzsche@zemmler.de

Purchasing / Materials Logistics

André Lippold
Purchasing Manager

+49 (0) 3531 7906 12

+49 (0) 3531 7906 11
andre.lippold@zemmler.de

Christiane Schwarze
Materials Logistics / Accounting

+49 (0) 3531 7906 13
+49 (0) 3531 7906 11
christiane.schwarze@zemmler.de

Christian Rietig
Technical Purchaser

+49 (0) 3531 7906 14
+49 (0) 3531 7906 11
christian.rietig@zemmler.de